How to Make Blueberry Açaí Bowls!

IMG_1821

Blueberry açaí bowls are one of my favorite foods, and I have always wanted to know how to make one, but I never new where to find açaí. I was really excited I recently went to Costco and found a package of frozen açaí berries! Today I made an açaí bowl and I am sharing my recipe with you! You will need…

  • A pack of açaí. (Mine is from Costco)
  • 1 chopped banana
  • About 1/2 c. blueberries + extra for topping
  • A blender
  • Granola for topping

Directions 1. Begin by thawing your pack of açaí under warm running water. It does not need to be completely melted, just enough so you can break it up into smaller pieces. 2. Add your bananas, blueberries, and açaí into your blender.

Blueberries and Banans (Blueberry açaí bowl) Blueberries and Bananas 2 (Blueberry açaí bowl) açaí

3. Blend until it is the consistency of a smoothie. 4. Pour into a bowl and add toppings! I added granola and blueberries, but you can also add some banana if you have an extra!

IMG_1821 Enjoy! How dd you make your açaí bowl? Let me know in the comments below!

Leave a Reply

